Berkeley, CA 94705

(415) 592-4633

Berkeley, CA 94705

(415) 592-4633

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

  • 2019-04-09

    "Thank you Alex for the superb work!!!!!! I really appreciate your communications. Confirming our appointment and arriving on job. So happy that my over is working again and that you were able to fix it and it did not cost and arm and leg. Your rates are fair and I will recommend your company to all my friends. Again thank you so much."

  • 2018-12-22

    "Alex came the day I called to repair our oven and was also able to repair our furnace within the same week. Fast, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced."

  • 2018-10-22

    "I recommend Zuta repair. They just fixed my fridge last week. Punctual, courteous and professional. Thank you!"

  • 2018-10-18

    "Alex was able to quickly identify and fix the problems why my clothes dryer was not working properly. This was after I was told by a major appliance repair service company that there was nothing wrong even though the clothes weren’t drying. Zuta will be my go-to appliance repair service in the future."

  • 2018-10-15

    "Good Morning, Alex! I just spoke with you on the phone. I cannot thank you enough for promptly scheduling an appointment for our dryer. Your YELP reviews coupled with my conversation with you are all that I need to belive that you are 4 STARS!!! Many thanks, Charlie Blumenthal"

  • 2018-08-31

    "Thanks Alex for responding so fast and getting here within a couple days! You diagnosed the situation on our fridge and had it fixed in no time and were very friendly and personable! You even went as far as to sweep up and put things back in their place! Great customer service! Hard to find anymore!i Will call again! Thanks Alex! From Riverview Dr."

  • 2018-07-09

    "Alex was great. He was the first to respond to our request, was able to come over the next day, had tons of great reviews, and lived up to our expectations. He diagnosed the problem quickly, laid out our choices, and didn't hard sell whatsoever. Just straight, honest service is done right. We'll definitely call him back for any repair needs. Thanks, Alex!"

  • 2018-07-07

    "Zuta was very thorough and knowledgeable about the products and rendered good customer service."

  • 2018-07-03

    "He was very, very responsive even he is from Oakland and I?m in San Mateo, he came over within a few hours after a call at very late hours."

  • 2018-06-14

    "I have had a lot of experiences with repairing my appliances in the past, some better than others. I called Alex to come because I had an issue with my fridge, he came fairly fast and was VERY professional in explaining what needed to be done as well as performing the job. I recommend Zuta without a doubt to anyone who appreciates good, honest and professional work!"

  • 2018-06-14

    "Our 10-year-old Miele dishwasher was about to die and didn't clean the dishes at all. Alex from Zuta appliance company came and laid the options with a different pricing! In the beginning, I wasn't sure that I want to fix it, but Alex insisted that it's worth fixing, and gave me the parts number that I need to order. I ordered the parts, and a week later he came back and installed them. Now our dishwasher working perfectly and even better than before. It was hard to find someone that can work at Miele with a low labor fee. Highly recommended, satisfaction guaranteed. Thanks, Alex!"